12U3 All Season's Construction

2019 Summer Softball Season Results


Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 4:30pm - Game #19
12U3 All Season's Construction 2
12U7 SVGSA Orange Crush 12
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm - Game #16
12U5 Sir Speedy 7
12U3 All Season's Construction 10
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm - Game #12
12U8 KC Enterprises 6
12U3 All Season's Construction 16
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm - Game #9
12U3 All Season's Construction 3
12U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 9
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm - Game #3
12U3 All Season's Construction 15
12U10 Dick's Sporting Goods 10
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U3 All Season's Construction 12
12U11 Invisible Fence 14
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 12
12U3 All Season's Construction 7
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U3 All Season's Construction 8
12U6 Blue Rhino 16
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U8 KC Enterprises 15
12U3 All Season's Construction 13
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U3 All Season's Construction 7
12U1 B-Line Appraisals 0
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U3 All Season's Construction 6
12U12 Kaiser 13
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U10 Dick's Sporting Goods 10
12U3 All Season's Construction 7
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U3 All Season's Construction 15
12U5 Sir Speedy 15
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U7 SVGSA Orange Crush 15
12U3 All Season's Construction 6
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
12U3 All Season's Construction 6
12U9 TestComm 20